“not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to His mercy He saved us, through the washing of regeneration and renewing of the Holy Spirit,” (Titus‬ ‭3:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for that one miracle that stands out above all miracles…thank You for wake by me up today. Thank You Father that through You all things are possible. God create in me the desire to long for You and Your Word in my life. “as newborn babes, desire the pure milk of the word, that you may grow thereby, if indeed you have tasted that the Lord is gracious.” (I Peter‬ ‭2:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God let me hear You clearly. Guide me Lord as I seek You and Your guidance. Father God allow me to intercede for my loved ones, family and friends. Father guide my words; With the power and authority You give me on earth…In the Name of Jesus I bind satan and every plan, plot and thought he may be conspiring…anger, depression, deceitfulness, disobedience, anxiety, sickness and disease…All that is not inline with You Lord Jesus Christ I bind out of their lives. “And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for always keeping my children, family and friends safe. Thank You for Your Word, Your encouragement and inspiration…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

