Faith

“Blessed are the undefiled in the way, Who walk in the law of the LORD! Blessed are those who keep His testimonies, Who seek Him with the whole heart!” (Psalms‬ ‭119:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are my everything what more could I ask for with You in my life. Thank You Jesus for salvation and peace. Thank You for this day. Thank You Jesus no matter what I face, no matter what challenges are in front of me I never lost my praise…my faith is strong and always with You Lord Jesus. “By faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that the things which are seen were not made of things which are visible…But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:3, 6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).  Father, I’m glad to know that you tore the curtain and broke the barrier between us, giving us direct access to you through the completed work of Jesus Christ on the cross. Reveal yourself to me. Help me see the positive things in life and to thank You for them. Lord, teach me to select my pleasures with care, that I may not dive into joyful moments that are irretrievable. Guide me Lord that I  may indulge in the pleasures that bring happiness and not weariness. Guide me Lord that I may have the honor to protect others from harm and loss, as I engage in my pleasures and in my work. Lord, I know that life won’t always go the way I want it to, but I trust in You. By faith, I receive Your grace, the power You have freely given to help me walk through any situation I face today. You are all I need. Help me not to trust in myself, but to put my trust in You and to rely only on You. Father, You have shown me what love is like by loving me first. Help me to follow the example of Jesus and live out all areas of love in my life. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen 🙏🏾 

Leave a Reply

