Strength 

“When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, Nor shall the flame scorch you.” (Isaiah‬ ‭43:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus give me divine healing divine health and the manifestation of every miracle and every healing that you have ever had for me, for my family and friends. May all things done through me be used to glorify You Father. Teach me and guide me to love others as You do. Lord give me strength where I’m feeling weak. Touch my heart right now Father. Guide my thoughts. Thank You Jesus for waking me today. Thank You for all that You have blessed me with. I’m thankful for everything you are doing in my life. Father, thank you for being at my side during my trouble. Lord, You are my refuge and strength, therefore I will not fear. Cover me and hide me from any evil plan of satan, hide me from anyone he is using to attack me. Lord in You my soul takes refuge. “He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”” (Psalms‬ ‭91:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Lord for your promises of protection. Father God give me total deliverance from anything that is not of You. In the Name of Jesus I rebuke you satan out of my life…“But He turned and said to Peter, “Get behind Me, Satan! You are an offense to Me, for you are not mindful of the things of God, but the things of men.”” (Matthew‬ ‭16:23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for leading me and directing my steps. Lord, guide me with Your light on how to express Your unconditional love to my family, friends and others. Father, thank You for loving me. I ask You to remind me of Your perfection, Your love, and Your closeness so that I can always walk in victory. Let me always feel your presence. Please cover my family and friends with Your Precious Blood. Help me to see others the way You see them so I can honor You and live in unity all the days of my life in Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

