No matter what your going through TRUST IN GOD

““For You are my lamp, O LORD; The LORD shall enlighten my darkness. For by You I can run against a troop; By my God I can leap over a wall.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:29-30‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with a new day. Lord be my guide today. Thank You Jesus for creating a new me today. Father God through You I am strong because You strengthen me; I am courageous because You live in me…“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I am the head not the tail; thank You Jesus for residing in me…““I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord there have been times that I have been discouraged by my circumstances and I failed to trust in you. Please forgive me Lord! You are the God of all hope and There is nothing too difficult for you. Father God thank You for Your Word, Your Word tells us that without faith we can neither please you nor receive answers for our prayers. Father God forgive me doubting and for not believing in your love, power and goodness. ““Now, therefore,” says the LORD, “Turn to Me with all your heart, With fasting, with weeping, and with mourning.” So rend your heart, and not your garments; Return to the LORD your God, For He is gracious and merciful, Slow to anger, and of great kindness; And He relents from doing harm.” (Joel‬ ‭2:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I am confident that you will meet all my needs as I seek to live according to Your Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

