Love

“The wind blows where it wishes, and you hear the sound of it, but cannot tell where it comes from and where it goes. So is everyone who is born of the Spirit.”” (John‬ ‭3:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You love us even when we are not deserving of Your love. No matter what we do against Your direction in our lives You still forgive us. Thank You for Your unconditional love. Guide me Lord to do Your will Your work. Use me Lord to be a blessing to someone today. Father make our ears and eyes more attentive to You. Father In Jesus Name Father heal the sick, remove any addictions anyone may be struggling with, watch over our elderly touch the hearts of the caregivers and bless them with a loving, caring attitude. Fill their hearts with love and compassion as they care for those that are unable to care for themselves. ““As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.” (John‬ ‭15:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus take my hand walk with me, guide me as I follow You…You Lord Jesus are my leader. “I have taught you in the way of wisdom; I have led you in right paths. When you walk, your steps will not be hindered, And when you run, you will not stumble.” (Proverbs‬ ‭4:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I ask that You cause a ripple affect in our lives today. Let us see the good You do in our lives as well as the good in everyone else’s life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

