Have hope, trust and faith in God…you won’t be disappointed…

““The LORD is my portion,” says my soul, “Therefore I hope in Him!” The LORD is good to those who wait for Him, To the soul who seeks Him.” (Lamentations‬ ‭3:24-25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Father God all that I am I will always put my hope, trust and faith in You. You’ve gotten me through situations that could have altered my path. I know that You Lord are the One who will silence my enemies. I set my hope and love on You today and look for Your goodness. I ask that you reveal to me the path you have for me. Father, thank You for empowering me to do good to others. “For our heart shall rejoice in Him, Because we have trusted in His holy name. Let Your mercy, O LORD, be upon us, Just as we hope in You.” (Psalms‬ ‭33:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). May my eyes be on You, Lord Jesus, for I need Your purity and love to fill my heart and mind. “Do not lay hands on anyone hastily, nor share in other people’s sins; keep yourself pure. (‭I Timothy‬ ‭5‬:‭22‬ NKJV)”. Oh how I love You Lord, Your guidance in my life, my actions, thank You Jesus. Father God thank You for Your love, Your grace, Your mercy and Your forgiveness. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

