Trust 

“rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer; distributing to the needs of the saints, given to hospitality.” (Romans‬ ‭12:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for walking with me. You said You would never leaving me nor forsake me. You alone Lord Jesus I give the glory. Lord I know I will face trials and tribulations and with You in me I will surely survive…“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of the Lord Jesus, that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our body.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You are the air I breathe I can’t see You but I know Your always hear. Lord I don’t want to be so comfortable and content that I forget it was You who brought me to through everything. You guided me through all of my trials and tribulations, Thank You Jesus. Please watch over my family and friends and keep us all safe. Lord, I commit to a lifestyle of good physical health. My body is Your temple, and I want to keep it in excellent shape for You. “Or do you not know that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have from God, and you are not your own? (‭I Corinthians‬ ‭6‬:‭19‬ NKJV)”. Thank You Jesus for guiding me, for opening my heart, my mind, my soul and my eyes to You. Jesus You are everything to me. I have everything I need through You. Thank You Jesus for being who You are…the compassion, peace, love, patience and honesty, Lord I want all of it. I want to be more like You Lord. Your Word brings love, peace and kindness to me. I want to live in Your Word because it brings security to my life. Lord cover me and hide me under Your wings. Teach me, mold me, guide me with Your Word everyday In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

