Praise Him

“Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. Resist him, steadfast in the faith, knowing that the same sufferings are experienced by your brotherhood in the world.” (I Peter‬ ‭5:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, thank You for sending Your son Jesus to save us. There is so much power in the Name of Jesus. Thank You for the authority I have in Jesus. I have complete victory over the devil in every area of my life because of the cross. The Blood of Jesus protects me from all evil, hurt, harm and danger. “Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you.” (James‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I submit every area of my life to You. Father God thank You, Your love is overwhelming and I love You so much. My life was so empty but once I found You I latched on to You and I’m never ever letting go. Thank you for every blessing in my life. I give you all the praise for who you are and for all you have done. “Praise the LORD! Sing to the LORD a new song, And His praise in the assembly of saints.” (Psalms‬ ‭149:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being my never ending joy. It is only because of You and through You that all things are possible. Thank You Jesus for Your encouragement and inspiration everyday. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

