“Let God arise, Let His enemies be scattered; Let those also who hate Him flee before Him. As smoke is driven away, So drive them away; As wax melts before the fire, So let the wicked perish at the presence of God.” (Psalms‬ ‭68:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father God all that I am and all that I need comes from You. Father You’ve opened some doors for me and closed some, thank You. “Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.” (Romans‬ ‭8:37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for accepting me just as I am…faults and all. In the Name Of Jesus satan you are bound out of my life and the lives of my family and friends…we are Blood bought children of God. Thank You Jesus for Your love, peace, compassion and forgiveness. “And he touched my mouth with it, and said: “Behold, this has touched your lips; Your iniquity is taken away, And your sin purged.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭6:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Let me recognize Your blessings and Your goodness everyday in my life. Let me count Your blessing even during the darkest time. Lord, give me Your love and fullness of Your joy whenever I feel sad and helpless. Let me have faith in You and sense Your presence in my life. “So Jesus answered and said to them, “Have faith in God…Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.” (Mark‬ ‭11:22, 24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, thank You for making Your home in my heart. I need Your presence today, Lord. Help me to honor You with my thoughts and my words and to be a blessing to those around me. Lord bless me me with a love for true knowledge, that I may strive in the moments I have now, to develop my life. Thank you that You walk with me in every moment of my life. Let my eyes see You in every area of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

