Perfection 

“It is God who arms me with strength, And makes my way perfect. He makes my feet like the feet of deer, And sets me on my high places.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:32-33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being my everything. Peace, strength and courage…I get from You…what more do I need. Thank You Father, thank You Jesus and thank You Holy Spirit for always being present in my life. Thank You for saving me from me. “looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God when I look into the mirror let me see Your finished product. I am unique in Your eyes. “You are all fair, my love, And there is no spot in you.” (Song of Solomon‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father I am perfect in Your eyes…You created me exactly how I’m supposed to be. Lord God, help me to lay my life in the rocks of Your foundation, and not in moving sands which are tossed from shore to shore. May I cling to the rock that was left for me and trust for Your care. “The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; My God, my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, guide me with Your light on how to express Your unconditional love to my family, friends and others. Father, thank You for loving me. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

