Trust, Faith & Hope

“I will sing to the LORD as long as I live; I will sing praise to my God while I have my being. May my meditation be sweet to Him; I will be glad in the LORD.” (Psalms‬ ‭104:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new glorious day full of blessings. Thank You Jesus that my days are filled with faith, hope and trust in You and as I overcome my every circumstance and obstacle. “So the Lord said, “If you have faith as a mustard seed, you can say to this mulberry tree, ‘Be pulled up by the roots and be planted in the sea,’ and it would obey you.” (Luke‬ ‭17:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).

 Father God I trust In You to turn any test I face into a testimony. Father, You are in control over everything and You know what is best for my children, my family and friends. May your Holy Spirit intercede into our lives and lead us in everything we do. Teach us Lord how to pray to You and bring our problems to You instead of trying to use our own human abilities to solve the problems… “How precious is Your lovingkindness, O God! Therefore the children of men put their trust under the shadow of Your wings.” )Psalms‬ ‭36:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…Do not let our own will and expectations be imposed in them, but enable us to come to You in prayer and meditation guide us Lord…let Your will be done in our lives. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

