Peace…Forgiveness

“Oh, that men would give thanks to the LORD for His goodness, And for His wonderful works to the children of men!” (Psalms‬ ‭107:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Lord I will praise You, I will honor You, I will forever glorify Your Name. Lord when trials come my way I know it is You who makes me strong. Father, today I humbly come to You with an open and willing heart. Only You Father know my heart…Search me. Know me. Show me if there is any unforgiveness in my life or anything that would displease You. Thank You for showing me Your ways so that I can walk with You in peace. “In mercy and truth Atonement is provided for iniquity; And by the fear of the LORD one departs from evil. When a man’s ways please the LORD, He makes even his enemies to be at peace with him.” (Proverbs‬ ‭16:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God as I go about my daily journey my focus is and will always be on You. I come to You Lord today with a thankful heart. Thank You Jesus for Your peace. “The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Lord walking with me and always holding my hand. I was lost but once I found You there was no stopping me. Lord You give me peace and comfort…Your forgiveness, grace and mercy is endless. Thank You for being a huge part of my world. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

