Joy…Guidance 

“Be of the same mind toward one another. Do not set your mind on high things, but associate with the humble. Do not be wise in your own opinion.” (Romans‬ ‭12:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father what a beautiful day You have blessed me with, thank You. “Let them shout for joy and be glad, Who favor my righteous cause; And let them say continually, “Let the LORD be magnified, Who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.” And my tongue shall speak of Your righteousness And of Your praise all the day long.” (Psalms‬ ‭35:27-28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). My God oh how I love You. You have brought me through so much. Those times when I didn’t know which way to turn…yet no matter where I am in life…through the good times and the bad You have been right here with me. Thank You for the path Your leading me down. I know my journey will not always be a walk in the park but I do know with You my Lord and Savior with me I can and I will accomplish and succeed in and through everything. I will not feed into guilt, fear, worry, anxiety, jealousy, envy, greed, resentment, hatred, bitterness, unforgiveness or self-pity….“And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your love, Your strength…Thank You for the Holy Spirit that guides me, thank You Father for Your grace and Your mercy…what would we do without You?… Father God thank You for Your Word that brings me strength, courage, peace and a forgiving heart. Thank You for inspiring me everyday. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

