Thankful…Guidance 

“But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭15:57‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are the author, You are my beginning and my end…I start my day with You and I end my day with You. “Direct my steps by Your word, And let no iniquity have dominion over me. Redeem me from the oppression of man, That I may keep Your precepts.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:133-134‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for a new day. Holy Spirit guide me with Gods Word that I may overcome each and every obstacle and challenge that I face today. “In Him also we have obtained an inheritance, being predestined according to the purpose of Him who works all things according to the counsel of His will, that we who first trusted in Christ should be to the praise of His glory.” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me when I feel myself becoming frustrated and angry to turn to Your Word for peace. Lord I know everything happens in due time and according to Your time. “To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven:” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God give me patience as I wait on You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

