Trust

“For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭5:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father touch the hearts of my family, friends and myself. Let everything about You Lord become our every thought and action. Fill us with Your goodness. We honor You guide us and use us to be a blessing to others. Help me to live with the balance of responsibility You created for me, so I can live with Your peace and enjoy life. I want to live a new life, determined to pursue You and Your promises. “He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God,” (Romans‬ ‭4:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I am more than a conqueror. I stand in the victory of Jesus. “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for shedding Your Blood on the cross for me. Thank You Jesus for forgiveness, healing, peace, protection, I accept You Jesus in and throughout my life…You Jesus are my Lord and Savior. No attacks, threats, lies, or accusations can steal these away from me – not now or in the future. “Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭5:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In the Name of Jesus I declare that Jesus Christ lives in me I am above the influences of Satan! I will…“Resist him, steadfast in the faith, knowing that the same sufferings are experienced by your brotherhood in the world.” (I Peter‬ ‭5:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I trust You to help me become all You created me to be and experience true freedom. You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Thank you Jesus for Your unfailing love. Thank you that You walk with me in every moment of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

