Happy Thursday 

“Even so we, when we were children, were in bondage under the elements of the world. But when the fullness of the time had come, God sent forth His Son, born of a woman, born under the law, to redeem those who were under the law, that we might receive the adoption as sons.” (Galatians‬ ‭4:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for loving me so much and blessing me with a new day. Thank You Jesus for paying the highest price for me. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me as I walk this journey with You. Lord I know this is not a perfect world but with You in my heart, my mind and my life my world can be like Utopia…I can do whatever God wants me to do! Because the Spirit of Christ is in me, I am filled with the same power that raised Jesus from the dead and am empowered to do anything He guides me to do…“For we ourselves were also once foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving various lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful and hating one another.” (Titus‬ ‭3:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus because You are in me I have strength when I am weak, clarity when I feel confused, the right words when I need them, hope when I feel discouraged, joy when I am weary, and the ability to do whatever God asks of me. “Not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think of anything as being from ourselves, but our sufficiency is from God,” (II Corinthians‬ ‭3:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for Your Word, Your presence and guidance in my life. My hope, trust, belief and faith is and always will be in You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

