Trust

“And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart. Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all, especially to those who are of the household of faith.” (Galatians‬ ‭6:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You I’m awake and ready to conquer this new day You have blessed me with. Thank You Father for my time I spend with You daily… the time that no one can take away. “And Jesus answered and said to her, “Martha, Martha, you are worried and troubled about many things. But one thing is needed, and Mary has chosen that good part, which will not be taken away from her.”” (Luke‬ ‭10:41-42‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord show me the things that You have placed in my heart. “Delight yourself also in the LORD, And He shall give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the LORD, Trust also in Him, And He shall bring it to pass.” (Psalms‬ ‭37:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord my daily talks with You always brings me so much peace, thank You Jesus. Lord You keep me heart filled with love, peace, hope, faith and understanding. “You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father the trust I have in You is so strong it is unbreakable and no one can take it away from me. Thank You for loving me unconditionally. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

