Strength

“Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore!” (Psalms 105:3-4 NKJV)

Heavenly Father what a blessing it is to wake up to another day…thank You for blessing me with a new day. Lord Jesus come into my heart and fill it with love, peace, hope, faith and understanding. Father God I know you are guiding me, thank You. Father God I come to You in the Name of Jesus… I renew and give myself totally to You. I come to You with a heart of gratitude, in love, and through the Blood of Jesus. Father God I ask You, to bind any Strongholds that are interfering with my journey with You. “For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled.” (II Corinthians 10:4-6 NKJV). Father God keep me strong that I will not allow these Strongholds as they appear in my life. Make my eyes and ears attentive to recognize the enemies attack. Father God guide me with Your Word, strength and courage to fight him off. “The LORD is near to those who have a broken heart, And saves such as have a contrite spirit. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the LORD delivers him out of them all.” (Psalms 34:18-19 NKJV). Father God I choose to live in Your Word because it brings security to my life. Father God, You are more powerful than my past. I receive the freedom You have given me. My past will not determine my future. Father God thank You for completing me. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Published by joaniesprayers

I’m a prayer warrior who prays no matter what. I trust in God. He makes the impossible become possible. I love everyone no matter their faults or their past. Forgiveness is important to me. I refuse to judge because of what I see or others may say. I’m a fighter, I lean on God and the courage and strength he fills me with. Sometimes my prayers tell who I am and sometimes they’re focused on what others are possibly going through. This is who I am. Joan “Joanie” Maria

Leave a comment