Intercede

Heavenly Father thank You for always forgiving me; thank You for Your grace and mercy that’s present and new everyday. “And now for a little while grace has been shown from the LORD our God, to leave us a remnant to escape, and to give us a peg in His holy place, that our God may enlighten our eyes and give us a measure of revival in our bondage. For we were slaves. Yet our God did not forsake us in our bondage; but He extended mercy to us in the sight of the kings of Persia, to revive us, to repair the house of our God, to rebuild its ruins, and to give us a wall in Judah and Jerusalem.” (Ezra‬ ‭9:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God everyday You show us love and compassion…You bless us every morning, You breathe life in us, You provide for us all of the necessities we need to live and some luxuries. You put so much at our fingertips and yet some still disobey and wonder why is there so much chaos… “When I shut up heaven and there is no rain, or command the locusts to devour the land, or send pestilence among My people, if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” (II Chronicles‬ ‭7:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…Father God I’m calling on You for healing and unity. Father God in the Name of Jesus heal this world from sickness and diseases, heal us from evil, hatred and vengeance, jealousy and strife. “Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and He will lift you up.” (James‬ ‭4:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God bring us together as one race. We all have the same blood flowing through our veins. Unite families and loved ones back together. “Behold, how good and how pleasant it is For brethren to dwell together in unity!” (Psalms‬ ‭133:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for guide with Your word. Bless those that need You…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Published by joaniesprayers

I’m a prayer warrior who prays no matter what. I trust in God. He makes the impossible become possible. I love everyone no matter their faults or their past. Forgiveness is important to me. I refuse to judge because of what I see or others may say. I’m a fighter, I lean on God and the courage and strength he fills me with. Sometimes my prayers tell who I am and sometimes they’re focused on what others are possibly going through. This is who I am. Joan “Joanie” Maria

Leave a comment