Hope…Trust

“But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father…I come to You with a humble heart…”if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” (II Chronicles‬ ‭7:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I know You Lord Jesus will always bring me through every trial and tribulation I face, my hope, faith and trust is in You completely. Thank You for a new day to begin another chapter in my life. Lord thank You for the hope, courage and strength You place in me everyday. Thank You for bringing me through every struggle I’ve faced and every struggle in my future. “rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer; distributing to the needs of the saints, given to hospitality.” (Romans‬ ‭12:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I will not the enemy attack my thoughts; everything I do I will do with a heart full of love, peace and joy. Holy Spirit have Your way in my life…Father God I cannot fight this war please Father walk through my home, my place of employment and everyplace I will step my feet today-in the Name of Jesus remove all of the jealousy, envy, hatred, conflict and disrespectful attitudes. “For “He who would love life And see good days, Let him refrain his tongue from evil, And his lips from speaking deceit. Let him turn away from evil and do good; Let him seek peace and pursue it. For the eyes of the LORD are on the righteous, And His ears are open to their prayers; But the face of the LORD is against those who do evil.”” (I Peter‬ ‭3:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord fill me up with Your love, peace and understanding of the actions of others. Father, today I give every area of my life to You, my mind, my will and emotions I give all to You. Help me live my life according to Your standards Lord. Thank You Father for Your Word and Guidance, You strengthen me, thank You Jesus. Help me Lord to open myself only to know Your will and to push away the negative temptations and thinking that will lead me down the wrong path. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Published by joaniesprayers

I’m a prayer warrior who prays no matter what. I trust in God. He makes the impossible become possible. I love everyone no matter their faults or their past. Forgiveness is important to me. I refuse to judge because of what I see or others may say. I’m a fighter, I lean on God and the courage and strength he fills me with. Sometimes my prayers tell who I am and sometimes they’re focused on what others are possibly going through. This is who I am. Joan “Joanie” Maria

Leave a comment